• Choose Your Industry

    医疗 Healthcare 制药 Pharmaceutical 智慧医疗 Smart Healthcare 金融 Finance
  • Choose Your Position

    医学 研发 R&D 医学 Medical CMC 商业化 Commercialization 临床前 Pre-clinical 运营支持 Operational Support 技术支持 Technical Support 市场 Marketing 护士 Nurses 医生 Doctors 商务 Business 运营支持 Operational Support 药房 Pharmacy 生产 Production 质量 Quality 注册 RA 护理 Nursing 财务 Finance 销售 Sales 销售 Sales 管理 Management 投资 Investment 临床 Clinical 医技 招聘顾问 Consultant 医生助理 Physician Assistant
  • Choose Your Location

    北京 上海 广州 深圳 天津 苏州 重庆 南京 杭州 大连 成都 武汉 西安 沈阳 无锡 湖州 青岛 长沙 佛山 东莞 万宁 大湾区
Clear Filter
Home Page > Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

1. PRIVACY COMMITMENT Greenstaff Medical China is committed to safeguarding your privacy online and has developed the following Privacy Notice. This Privacy Notice explains how, and for what purposes, Greenstaff Medical uses your personal information collected about you via www.greenstaffmedical.cn. Please read this Privacy Notice carefully to understand how your personal information will be treated. 2. PERSONAL INFORMATION The details which you provide about yourself and any information which identifies you such as your name, address, email address, telephone number and country of residence details will only be retained by Greenstaff Medical if you provide this personal information when going through the joining process or when asking to receive communications from Greenstaff Medical. Although it is not compulsory to provide all of this information, should you choose not to, then Greenstaff Medical may not be able to provide you with the full range of services that www.greenstaffmedical.cn has to offer. 3. HOW GREENSTAFF MEDICAL USES YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION Personal information will be held on the Greenstaff Medical’s system and used for operational purposes such as the processing of your registration, and sending you information which you may choose not to receive. You have a right at any time to stop Greenstaff Medical contacting you for marketing purposes and can amend how Greenstaff Medical uses your personal information by emailing info@greenstaffmedical.cn. Greenstaff Medical may from time to time ask you for further information in order to update records or for particular purposes. You are under no obligation to participate and should you provide any further information, Greenstaff Medical will inform you how any further information will be used. 4. SHARING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION Greenstaff Medical will only share your personal information if the relevant opt-in box has been ticked within your online account. In these instances, we may supply your personal information to third party organizations. Greenstaff Medical may also transfer your personal information ‘internally’ as part of any business restructuring or reorganization, but shall take steps to ensure that your privacy rights continue to be protected. In addition, if you choose to enter competitions or other activities that require administration by third parties, Greenstaff Medical may pass your personal information to such businesses in order to contact you. You can amend these settings at any time by emailing info@greenstaffmedical.cn. 5. INFORMATION AUTOMATICALLY COLLECTED FROM YOUR COMPUTER Log files/Public IP addresses: A public IP address is a unique number which allows a computer, group of computers or another internet connected device to browse to the internet. When you visit www.greenstaffmedical.cn the Greenstaff Medical’s web server automatically records your public internet protocol (“IP”) address and also generates a log file. The log file records the time and date of your visit, the pages that were requested, the referring website (if provided) and your internet browser version. This information is collected to help diagnose and manage the website, to audit the geographical make-up of users, and to establish how they have arrived at the website. Greenstaff Medical does not ordinarily link IP addresses to any of your personal information, which means that you remain anonymous even though the IP address is used to produce analytics information. 6. COOKIES For information about cookies and how Greenstaff Medical uses them, please read Greenstaff Medical Cookie Usage Policy. 7. SECURITY Greenstaff Medical takes every precaution to protect your information. To this end, Greenstaff Medical has implemented appropriate technologies and policies to safeguard your privacy from unauthorized access and improper use. 8. DISCLOSURE Other than where you have consented to Greenstaff Medical sharing your personal information, Greenstaff Medical will not disclose any of your personal information without your permission unless required to do so (for example, if required to do so by a court order), or when requested by the police or a regulatory or government authority investigating illegal activities. 9. THIRD PARTY WEBSITES Greenstaff Medical is not responsible for the privacy notices and practices of other websites even if accessed using links from www.greenstaffmedical.com and recommends that you check the policy of each website you visit and contact its owner or Data Protection Officer if you have any concerns or questions. 10. CONTACT US If you have any questions about this Privacy Notice or wish to request a copy of the personal information we hold on you, please contact info@greenstaffmedical.cn.

Greenstaff Medical China is a human resources service organization specializing in the recruitment of medical and health care talents. We focus on recruitment services in the medical and health care field, including professional job recruitment in medical institutions, pharmaceuticals, smart health care and other industries.

(86) 010 5602 1959

info@greenstaffmedical.cn

©2021 杏林天赋(北京)人力资源服务有限公司 京ICP备2021039843号-1 京公网安备11010502048624号

TOP

• 选择您的意向行业

    医疗 Healthcare 制药 Pharmaceutical 智慧医疗 Smart Healthcare 金融 Finance
  • 选择您的意向职位

    研发 R&D 医学 Medical CMC 商业化 Commercialization 临床前 Pre-clinical 运营支持 Operational Support 技术支持 Technical Support 市场 Marketing 护士 Nurses 医生 Doctors 商务 Business 运营支持 Operational Support 药房 Pharmacy 生产 Production 质量 Quality 注册 RA
  • 选择工作所在城市

    北京 上海 广州 深圳 天津 苏州 重庆 南京 杭州 大连 成都 武汉 西安 佛山 大湾区
清除筛选条件
首页 > 隐私政策

隐私政策

1.隐私承诺 杏林天赋中国(Greenstaff Medical China)致力于保护您的在线隐私,并制定了以下隐私声明。本隐私声明解释了 Greenstaff Medical 如何以及出于何种目的使用通过 www.greenstaffmedical.cn 收集的关于您的个人信息。请仔细阅读本隐私声明以了解如何处理您的个人信息。 2. 个人信息 您提供的有关您自己的详细信息以及任何可识别您身份的信息,例如您的姓名、地址、电子邮件地址、电话号码和居住国家/地区等详细信息,只会在您加入过程中提供此个人信息或当要求接收来自 Greenstaff Medical 的信息时被保留。 尽管提供所有这些信息不是强制性的,但如果您选择不提供,Greenstaff Medical可能无法为您提供 www.greenstaffmedical.cn 必须提供的全方位服务。 3. GREENSTAFF MEDICAL 如何使用您的个人信息 个人信息将保存在 Greenstaff Medical 的系统中并用于操作目的,例如处理您的注册,以及向您发送您可能选择不接收的信息。 您有权随时阻止 Greenstaff Medical 出于营销目的与您联系,并可以通过发送电子邮件至 info@greenstaffmedical.cn 修改 Greenstaff Medical 使用您的个人信息的方式。 Greenstaff Medical 可能会不时要求您提供更多信息,以便更新记录或用于特定目的。您没有义务参与,如果您提供任何进一步的信息,Greenstaff Medical 将告知您将如何使用任何进一步的信息。 4. 分享您的个人信息 只有在您的在线帐户中勾选了相关的选择框时,Greenstaff Medical 才会共享您的个人信息。在这些情况下,我们可能会将您的个人信息提供给第三方组织。 作为任何业务重组或重组的一部分,Greenstaff Medical 也可能在“内部”传输您的个人信息,但应采取措施确保您的隐私权继续受到保护。 此外,如果您选择参加需要由第三方管理的比赛或其他活动,Greenstaff Medical 可能会将您的个人信息传递给此类企业,以便与您联系。 您可以随时通过发送电子邮件至 info@greenstaffmedical.cn 修改这些设置。 5. 从您的计算机自动收集的信息 日志文件/公共 IP 地址:公共 IP 地址是允许计算机、计算机组或其他互联网连接设备浏览互联网的唯一编号。当您访问 www.greenstaffmedical.cn 时,Greenstaff Medical 的网络服务器会自动记录您的公共互联网协议(“IP”)地址并生成一个日志文件。日志文件记录您访问的时间和日期、请求的页面、引用网站(如果提供)和您的互联网浏览器版本。收集这些信息是为了帮助诊断和管理网站,审核用户的地理构成,并确定他们是如何到达网站的。 Greenstaff Medical 通常不会将 IP 地址链接到您的任何个人信息,这意味着即使 IP 地址用于生成分析信息,您也将保持匿名。 6. Cookies 有关 cookie 以及 Greenstaff Medical 如何使用它们的信息,请阅读 Greenstaff Medical Cookie 使用政策。 7. 安全 Greenstaff Medical 采取一切预防措施来保护您的信息。为此,Greenstaff Medical 实施了适当的技术和政策,以保护您的隐私免受未经授权的访问和不当使用。 8. 披露 除非您同意 Greenstaff Medical 共享您的个人信息,否则 Greenstaff Medical 不会在未经您许可的情况下披露您的任何个人信息,除非需要这样做(例如,如果法院命令要求这样做),或在请求时由警方或监管机构或政府机构调查非法活动。 9. 第三方网站 即使使用来自 www.greenstaffmedical.cn 的链接访问,Greenstaff Medical 也不对其他网站的隐私声明和做法负责,并建议您检查您访问的每个网站的政策,如果您有任何疑虑,请联系其所有者或数据保护员。 10.联系我们 如果您对本隐私声明有任何疑问或希望索取我们持有的您的个人信息的副本,请联系info@greenstaffmedical.cn。

杏林天赋(Greenstaff Medical China)是专注于医疗健康专业人士招聘的人力资源服务机构。我们专注于医疗健康领域的招聘服务,包括医疗机构、制药、智慧医疗等行业的专业岗位招聘。

(86) 010-56022013

info@greenstaffmedical.cn

©2021 杏林天赋(北京)人力资源服务有限公司 京ICP备2021039843号-1 京公网安备11010502048624号

TOP